You can disconnect your game from your linked account from the game’s main screen settings menu. To access the settings menu, tap the cogwheel button on the main screen, then tap the menu button that appears next to it.
We strongly recommend keeping the game connected to save progress to our cloud. Progress that hasn't been backed up into cloud cannot be transferred to another device or restored if lost.
Article is closed for comments.